Missing my Boat

in #india5 years ago

It’s been over 3 months I haven’t been able to get on my boat. This year the Monsoon Gods have been quite generous on my city, but I guess it’s high time to say good bye to this beautiful weather and get back on my boat and soak under the sun.

CC64EC90-10C1-4829-87CC-F16E4D463FC1.jpeg

As I drive trough the sea link, playing my favorite song by David Gray, I remember the good times spent on water with my loved ones and the beautiful memories cherished together.

This life is a gift to us and we should make each and every moment a memorable one.

Sort:  

This life is a gift to us and we should make each and every moment a memorable one.

A beautiful sentiment. I hope you and your loved ones get out and make some more memories soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @minismallholding

A month to go.. then some sun sand and wine 😋

"Sail away with me honey...."

haha... Love David Gray too, and that song. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

@artemislives I love his music. Keeps me calm and relaxed. He has such soothing voice ☺️😁🕺🏻

Sunshine is just around the corner my dear, soon you will be enjoying the waters with your loved ones. Hold on untill then 🌞🌞

Thank you .. I have full faith .. plus having amazing ppl like you around me makes me all the more positive ♥️ @nainaztengra

Your sunshine is just around the corner, but it has left me for you! Now we in the UK head into Winter - which to be fair is pretty much like summer - a bit colder and trade the rain for ice and snow lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

@c0ff33a I agree.. no matter what never give up.. sunshine is just a set away. UK weather is unpredictable.. you got a sunny day, heavy rains & suddenly snowing on the same day.. hehe.. but a beautiful country indeed ♥️

Congratulations @crazysailor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45