You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vivo Indian Premier League Twenty20 Cricket

in #india6 years ago

Yeah, when the competition is less, the network providers behave like bosses and we won't have much choice if we really have to buy one from them.

But here, it's a totally different story and competition is like hell and the bosses have to compromise and keep the customers happy to retain them. There is also mobile number portability here, using which, we can switch between network providers if we are not happy with a particular provider and that is something which is against those network providers.

Nice to know the weather has improved and I will be waiting for your post and see what new things are there to explore over there.

Sort:  

It is pretty much the same for the cities here. In the end it is all about money for the company. It is good that there is competition so that the customers get a break.

Have a great day.

Hey, how have you been? Sorry I was away from my computer for last 2 days with occasional checking of messages on my mobile.

Good day to you too :)

I have been doing good. Things are better here. Water is receeding and everything is less stressful.

I sure hope you were having fun for the last two days.

Have a great day.

Nice to know that you are doing good and water is also moving out.

Yes, I am with my kid and wife back in my in-laws house. :)

Just spending time here and there to write few comments.

I hope you have enjoyed family time. It is always great to spend time with them.

I have to admit I am doing similar. My brother inlaw is in the hospital and I have been visiting them while there are here. Family is so important.

Have a great day.

Yes, it's like almost a week off from usual Steemit activity although I use to write here and there.

We just welcomed out co-brother's son and I was there in my in-law's house for that occasion. The newborn looks so cute and it brings joy to the whole family.

Nice to know about your family and your helping of your brother-in-law.

Family re-unions always brings out the best in terms of spirit and joy.

A newborn is always nice to hold and spend time with. It keeps us young. There is something about holding an new soul. Babies can bring families together. It is nice that you have the freedom in your job to be able to go and spend a week.

That's right. A kid always be a reason for happiness and it was a nice family re-union in my in-laws house.

I always carry my laptop with me and continue my work although not at 100% of what I do from my home. Since I work as a freelancer, I have that freedom of doing the work when I feel like doing so. I quit my full time job about 1 and half years back to be with my parents and support them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59