A Happy Teachers Day from India

in #india6 years ago

It is a Teacher's day today in India and this day is quite special for all the students as well as for the teachers. In India, the birthday of Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan is celebrated as Teacher's Day since 1962.

image.png
PC : https://www.maxpixel.net/Cupcake-Toy-Bear-Teachers-Day-1636605

So I am taking this opportunity to thank all my teachers, who have taught me so many things in life. Teachers are not only the teachers of my school or college but all those who have taught me simple things to do better in life. I am thanking all of them to be on my side, being a guide to me, correcting me to make me a better person.

For all of us, the first teachers are our parents, who have taught the lesson from the very beginning, that to be happy and always smiling. They have also taught us that how to sacrifice to bring happiness to others.

Along with others, everyone is a teacher to self. We learn so many things from ourselves, thus helping ourselves to become a better person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65