New initiative of Rajasthan government for the betterment student futre in INDIA

in #india5 years ago


A very well good morning to all of you friends. Today I am here to talk to you regarding a best initiative started by the Rajasthan government they started a training program for the student of class 8th and 9th there the students get trained for the armed force like BSF police and for CRPF with their academic growth They will get a chance to make their future better by this type of training activity please is started on a trial basis in few of government institution.....
Read more here ✓



Do you know delegation can be a source of passive income @spydo is one such bot which gives 100% Payout and 100% Curation on Daily Basis.

If you buy SBI shares for me, Just let me know in comment Section and i will buy back for you.

Thnx for stopping by and curating my post. Do share your views in comment section, or you can support me by adding me in your steemauto.com fanbase to supprot my work.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81