To the torchbearers of the Indian Society

in #india7 years ago

Hey guys, happy Valentine’s Day. Oh, wait! I am sorry. You all are the prestigious graduates of WhatsApp University. It must be martyr’s day well in advance before the 23rd March.

I love you, folks. You are adorable. In the age of chocolaty boys, you are the angry young men.

You protect the dignity of women with your dress codes.

You stand up against all the ‘important’ issues like ‘beef’ and ‘movies’.

Your contribution to the GDP is ineffable.

I hate to break the flow but I just came across one more ancient WhatsApp inscription citing that 14th February has been celebrated as the national day of patriotic devotion since 2018 AD. I thought you guys should know this.

Anyway, coming back to the burning issues at hand.

You burn down the streets if you ‘think’ that society is in danger.

You moral police us.

And you judge us as well.

Kudos to your intellect and talent!

Before I wrap up, I would like to thank you guys for not dating before marriage. Guys like me could have never managed to get a girl if you guys were in the game.

By the way, don’t worry about reading such a long letter. I know you guys are not used to read more 140 characters. Our volunteers will barge into your home with lathees and read this aloud to you.

Lots of Love.

Credits: @suyashsahu

Sort:  

nice post i really love your post and you got a new follower!happy valentine s day dear

Happy Valentine day @akashhassan, I hope you got the message..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65