introducemyself

in #india6 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce my self.

Hi friends steemit!!

My name is kelly patterson, you can call me with kelly. I am a woman who loves writing, reading and more.From that hobby I then joined the blog, but not satisfied with it I tried to join steemit. Steemit is one platform that I can use to post my article. And as we know steemit has a very efficient system so writers can easily get paid from their work. I am very interesated in that and I hope to get a response from friends who have long joined in steemit.

For my own content I try to focus on one content that is about the automotive world. Because in addition to writing power also love the automotive world. for friends who want to know the latest information from the automotive world please follow me me and do not forget to give vote as much as possible. My last hope is that with my choice of joining steemit can have a positive impact on the readers. Do not forget to give criticism and suggestion to me, because I am a beginner I hope I can get many lessons from my friends.

Thanks You.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @automotiveinfo i hope you enjoy on your job

Welcome to Steemit, @automotiveinfo! I also just recently joined, so best of luck to both of us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45