"sketch drawn by me "

in #india6 years ago

IMG20180222083239.jpg

Dear friends!
I don't have enough skill in sketch drawing,but whenever I become sad usually I use to draw such type of sketch,it makes me some relaxed..

प्यारे दोस्तों!
दुआ करता हूं कभी आप लोगों के जीवन में उदासी ना आये,पर अगर फिर भी कोइ तकलीफ आये तो अपने दर्द को कागज पे उतार देना ,सच में बहुत सुकून मिलता है| कोई बुरा ना मानना भाई ये मेरा अनुभव है,सोंचा आप दोस्तों से शेयर करूं|
धन्यवाद!🙏

Sort:  

Wonderful sharing @atuldwivedime. It look you are good artist capability.
I like it.

Thank you sir!
🙏

📌📌📌📌📍📌
*If you are serious for steemit and ready for hardwork with constant effort so JOIN THIS GROUP 50+ VOTES DAILY GUARANTEED ..
👆👆👆
Only active members who must be unstoppable
📍📍📍📍📍

This is the final and Biggest group, jahan sab kuch rules n regulation ka sath hota hai,iske baad, tumhe kahin aur jaane ki zarrurat nhi padegi
https://t.me/steemit_Earners

n kindly read the pinned msg
there u'll find a link to the group
jahan aapko aapni id share karni hai.

Dont waste ur time in other useless groups, join us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28