My Dad Quit his JobsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #india7 years ago

So I have been not active for the past few Days. There's a reason for that. Actually my Dad quit his Job about 5 Days ago. My Dad is full of Pride and if anybody tries to hurt that Pride he gets angry. So all in all my Dad's out of Job and since we stayed in a Company Bunglow we had to leave it.

The next couple of Days were spent packing all our stuffs.

image

image

There was a lot of packing to be Done. It took me and my Mom two Days to finish Packing. I was helping out so Steemit had to go in the Backburner.

Right now we have rented a House in a nearby Town and my Dad is looking for another Job. We just finished unpacking Yesterday night and now I have some free time to Spare.

So here I am writing about these couple harsh Days.

Sort:  

Glad to hear you're sharing your smarts and helping to support your family!
👊😎

If I don't share now when will I share it.

I have made some dough in the crypto business and it was time to spent some.

Yo arunava, keep on being the man your father raised you to be!

Look for a "buildawhale"vote from me -- tell your Dad, your friends think he's cool!

✨✨⚡️⚡️✨✨

Good on ya home slice.

My Dad still can't believe that I get money for writing Articles and Posts.

Hey @arunava,

Nice to connect with you and I am a new Steemit member.

I hope all is to be well for you and the family moving forward!

Very positive to see a family that supports and sticks together!

Looking forward to reading your future posts!

~Anthony

Thanks a lot @anthonyjohnson and welcome to Steemit I hope you enjoy your stay on this platform.

Oh wow. That is quite a big change and a lot to do in a short amount of time. I am glad you are settled now and it's too bad it all had to happen that way. I hope your Dad finds a new job quickly so you can all be set right again. Thanks for the update though and hope it all goes smoothly from here on out.

It's a bit funny too as we are now living on Crypto money.

My Dad is kind off baffled as where this money is coming from.

That is awesome that crypto is able to help you right now. Perhaps that will inspire your dad to look more into it. Good job on helping your family too :)

Very nice post hi i upvoted for you plz upvote me
https://steemit.com/kids/@keerthi12345/hi-friends-please-upvote-me-thank-you

wow

No worry..everything happens for some good..be optimistic.. and steem on...

good job.

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Why'd he quit?

My Dad is full of Pride about his work and doesn't tolerate if anybody talks nonsense about it.

The company my Dad worked for was spitting nonsense about my Dad.

Ah, makes sense. I wouldn't put up with it either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49