Movie Night

in #india6 years ago

So I was browsing the Internet in search of some Content and I found a Hollywood Movie named Game Over Man. It is a Netflix Movie and the Description of this Movie was written like this.

image.png

Three friends are on the verge of getting their video game financed when their benefactor is taken hostage by terrorists.

So I did the next Logical thing I went and checked out their Trailer on Youtube. I am just posting the Link to youtube as I don't want to get Copyright Infringement. So please check it out.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

I have to say the Trailer looks Damn funny to me. So here I am getting ready for Movie Night with some Popcorns and Soft Drinks in Hand. If the Movie is good I think I will review it later.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

yeah dear, i also see this, it is funny...

I love this piece.. Kudos boss

a very good post my friend. and hopefully you are always in good health always. and I really need support from you my friend please visit my blog once a friend yes @arunava

a very good post my friend. and hopefully you are always in good health always. and I really need support from you my friend please visit my blog once a friend yes @arunava

You got a 1.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

It was funny movie.. So interested to watch @arunava

It has been eight hours since this was posted. Does it mean it was not funny? lol! I saw the trailer too and it does look funny in some way. It is not always good to judge a movie by its trailer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78