Market Mayhem

in #india6 years ago

So we are going to have some Guests tomorrow so my Dad asked me to get some Fish and Chicken plus some other Vegetables and Groceries. So I took out the car and went Shopping.

image.png

It was Hot as Fuck especially since it rained the other Night. I was sweating just by Standing. I expected the Market to be quiet as nobody goes to the Market at Noon. Boy was I wrong.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

There was a massive Turmoil in the Market Vegetable stands were filled and there was a freaking Line outside the Butcher's Shop. It took me One and a Half Hour to get all my Stuff. As I was leaving someone told me that there is supposedly a Festival for which there was such a Rush.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

I don't mind the Turmoil but due to Demand, I had to buy Fish and Chicken way above Market Rate.
I guess that's how the system Works.
PS: Yesterday's Movie was freaking Hilarious. You guys can watch it if you like although there is some Nudity from the Boys. So stay sharp.

Sort:  

Maybe yesterday was the first day of the week so there was too much crowd in the market. Because of the busyness of many weeks the market of the week together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64