You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Government and Banksters Will Keep Shooting Themselves In The Foot!

in #india6 years ago

@firepower I have heard about the bank which is not under RBI regulations and I think that our indian exchanges got this opportunity to regulate Bitcoin in India as it was.
I am a student of B-tech, and I am not finding anyway in which I am able to get a secure job. This is a country of corruption and unemployment, where our government know only about politics and how to win next election. They are not focusing on our country problems.

⚔️⚔️⚔️I think Bitcoin should be legal in India.🔫🔫🔫

Sort:  

Regarding the bank you mention. You may want to read an older post of mine: https://steemit.com/india/@firepower/challenges-in-using-state-bank-of-sikkim-to-circumvent-rbi-s-anti-cryptocurrency-mandate

I am a student of B-tech, and I am not finding anyway in which I am able to get a secure job.

I think the concept of job security is passé. There's nothing like that anymore. Sad but true.

I think the concept of job security is passé. There's nothing like that anymore. Sad but true.

You are very true. It's been 3 years since I completed my B-tech. I tried a lot during this time. I worked in Bangalore, Chennai and Coimbatore for meagre salary just because I thought that the experience would make some difference in my life. It never.

I wrote several government exams only to realise that these exams are meant for those who can spend a lot of money to study in coaching centres. I tried to get a job in abroad. Again, it is money and influence that matters!

I'm not alone. Lakhs of youth in our country are wasting their energy this way. Even at times I think of setting ablaze the college I had studied in. Really I don't know what to do now. Most of us Indians are under 35 and energetic. We can become the best in the world if we utilise this manpower wisely. I'm really frustrated and angry over this system!

My friends in Australia are doing some agricultural works and earn a lot. An engineer and a courier boy are treated in the same way there. They earn well and are happy. But in our country, daily wage labourer is a bad word! Pity on this corrupted culture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70