Gluten Professional Distributor - India

in #india5 years ago

The first morning I opened a café line from the roof of one of the hostels

Harerama Guest House-Paharganj .

Dare to eat only grilled cheese, that a P. Yellow vegetables is impossible to know which of the in contaminated rinse, and it has become the meal, the almost constant throughout my trip in India.

Coffee was a horror of God. They had not heard of espresso machines. The search for sane coffee has become part of the routine of the journey.

A good friend who traveled somewhere in the Czech Von India and saw the posts horrified my Bfiisos promised me coffee you can drink only in Manali that only where it is normal and they have machines and all, and I'm not afraid of vegetables that she eats vegetables and meanwhile nothing happened.

I devoted the day to the acquaintance of the immediate surroundings. In Maine Buzzer there are those that Mates, Netig and Pitchfkes like in the Carmel market are only cheaper. I did not buy anything. Waiting for my monthly trip with a backpack on the C in every item I'll add to the backpack so doing and sofa weight. Apart Mysa I really far Mack T by the Hopi v c. It's over than that is not my sport.

Experience a stroll around the streets of Responsa K. overwhelming the senses.

Rickshaw driving madness Dr. T. Hani ...

I never s and know how to end my walk / ride in a rickshaw, New Delhi, on the road running pedestrians, cows, stray dogs, mopeds, Royal Anfildim, rickshaws, Toktokim, taxis, cars

And everything in by Irbobih complete.

Only the cows go in their rotation ...

It's a very bad karma to run over a cow.

People are less important.

I do not know why, but I do .tongue out

In the evening I drop into a pub / restaurant / western cafe Sam's Cafe hidden in one of the market alleys and indulge
I've never eaten as much white flour as I do in India! Only from the fear that even the vegetables are infected with anthrax.

I can already see the flakes and burning torches waiting for me in Herzliya and the surrounding area,

After all, they'll expel me from there on the grounds that I'm distributing gluten.

Sort:  

I'm gluten-free

Hey @amiramnoam. I am an Indian and I would like to host you as a fellow Steemian because I live in New Delhi as well. Paharganj is also very close to my place. I understand that the city is quite fast, messy and chaotic but there are some good places I know which you can enjoy. Also, I know few secret places where you can have mouth watering food. ;)

I am not sure if you are comfortable with this offer but if you are, let me know how we can connect with each other on Discord or Steem.Chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04