1st steemit meet up in Assam

in #india7 years ago

Hlw steemians. How are you? Hope all of you are fine.

So today I want to share with you my experience with meeting @firepower and his crew @shenoy, @varunpinto and @sjennon at my hometown.

It was very surprised when I met @firepower. I thought as he is so well settled and successful in steemit he might have some ego but i was fully wrong. He is a very kind, helpfull and very friendly person. I spended quality time with him and just in one day we became so close that i felt we both knew each other since a long time.IMG_20180311_143834133.jpgIMG-20180311-WA0006.jpgIMG-20180311-WA0005.jpg

The next guy I meet is a very funny guy @phalgun shenoy who is an great steemer as well as a youtuber and he's also doing amazing works in both the platforms. He has taken our interview in such a way that I was fully impressed by him.

The 3rd guy which I met is an awesome photographer and he is none other then @varunpinto. He is very calm and a very kind human being.

Lasty I met a very pretty lady named @sjennon who has came all the way from Netherlands just for us. IMG_20180311_143614766.jpg

Image...My phone Redmi not4

Here's are some photos and videos of this amazing meetup.

IMG_20180311_131242.jpg IMG_20180312_163936.jpg

So guys if you like my post show you support and love by giving your valuable upvotes and precious comments.

Sort:  

Great post brother . thanks for sharing ,keep it up.

Yah it was really precious movement of My life @maya7

Beautiful photographs... Thank you for sharing..

I thankfull to you that you have commented on my post.
Thank your maam for your love and support .

Hi friend,realy your son is wonderful in every way.All people were very much impressed with his great personality.I would like to thank you for your
modest upbringing .Your a most fortunate and wonderfull mama indeed.

Hi my dear friend @maya7... I had sent you a book I had written about my Dad and his Artwork. Whether he gave it to you or forgot? If not kindly contact him before they leave from there.
They are traveling and I could not ask him..

Thanks my dear friend for your wonderful gift,I felt very honoured when your son@firepower had presented it to me.I could not write my post till now due to some physical problem,I had just reached home and connected with you.Really friend I missed you in the meetup.It was wonderful.Dont worry ,they are in their kaziranga trip now.Thanks ,wish you a very good time friend.

No I contacted them. But couldn't ask about the book.
:)

memorable moment in my life.
great thanks to @maya7 and @rahul.stan for showing us the amazing day.
great post my dear.

Thanks Dude For your support and love

your most welcome.
keep steeming.

Thanks @princepr for your sweet comments,@firepower is not only a great steemian but also very good human being.It was realy a very awesome moments of my life too.

You are absolutely right @maya7.
He's one of the most sweetest person I have ever met.And he's very kind-hearted.
Thanks for organising this meetup.
Have a great day, Cheers!

yeah, no doubt he is.
all of them are cool and great.

You got a 2.07% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @amazingfects! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72