You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RBI Update: Supreme Court Set To Rule On Sept 11—Fate Of Cryptocurrencies In India Will Be Decided On This Day!

in #india6 years ago

@firepower I feel that RBI intentionally wants to drag this case. Currently the situation is that people are looking at RBI if crypto will be banned or bank support will restore. Looking at world's acceptance for crypto seems RBI will not dare to ban it as if they do so then this can against current govt in power. Though India is not on top of the list of countries who contribute heavily in this market but there are lacks of Indian people who invested in cryptos. Now when govt is not supporting bitcoin then we have come so far and if govt give green signal them I am very sure that Indian can take it another level.
I am very much optimistic for RBI decision that they will come up with good news no matter howmuch time they take.

So friend, I am hoping for good news from RBI, Aren't you?

Sort:  

I think I kind of agree with you. The whole intention of delaying look likes they want to invest some of their own time to get deeper in to the matter and take a more serious decision.

@nids209 Even I belive there are many politician who have invested their money in the market because they don't want to regulate it then they could have banned it at the first place. I agree with your words that they need more time to explore it and come out with final decision but I personally feel that if thats the case then they should not stop bank support instead it should have been continued as it is. what you say?

I honestly feel RBI should be more serious looking into this whole matter. The decision taken by them should not be hasty.

Of course at some point in time, the crypto market has to be regulated, why can't we pay better attention now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09