You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin India: Prices Rise To $10026 Inspite Of RBI's Mandate & Resulting FUD!

in #india6 years ago

Dear, I think we Indians have to pay more for everything to buy in India, in comparison to the other parts of the world. I had to pay 10%more to buy bitcoins which I exchanged to get Steem. So, steem were costly for me. Also, the USD/INR exchange rates goes against us as it also degrade the value of our money.

I think recent slowdown in crypto price in India was beneficial for us as we had opportunity to buy them at comparatively lower price. Also, we had opportunity to boost our SP on account of this event. I think this event had more positive effects than the negative ones.

Sort:  

I agree, the last few months presented a great opportunity to buy Steem or any altcoin and even btc at low rates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51