Tuesday For Orange : This was the best moment of my journey

in #india6 years ago

I went to traveling a few days ago And went on a journey with my friends with me. And I have seen some good scenes on it. In which I have presented a photo of some scenes in front of you. It was a huge garden. There were two colors of flowers. The flowers of this marigold are blooming. This was a very beautiful scene. But flowers were all flowers in it. It seems to be very beautiful. This was the best moment of my journey. The flower is flower on every side.

मै कुछ दिन पहले घूमने के लिए गया। और मेरे साथ मेरा दोस्तो के साथ सफर पर गया। और उस पर मैनें कुछ अच्छे दृश्य देखे है। जिसमे मैंने आपके सामने कुछ दृश्य की फोटो प्रस्तुत की है। यह बहुत बड़ा बगीचा था। जिसमे दो रंग के फूल लगे थे। यह गेंदे के फूल खिल रहे है। यह बहुत खूबसूरत दृश्य था। लेकिन इसमे चारो तरफ फूल ही फूल थे। यह बहुत ही सुन्दर प्रतीत हो रहा है। यह मेरे सफर का सबसे अच्छा क्षण था। जिसमे हर तरफ फूल ही फूल है।

colorchallenge Tuesday Ornage : The second day of my trip.

ahlawat.jpg

ahlawat a.jpg

Here is my 60th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading steemains.

The second day of my trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82