Sunday For Black : In today's day, we have prepared a very beautiful table.

in #india6 years ago

Today is a holiday. But at home, I have to work today. I have done some work at home today. I have prepared a table. I called a carpenter today And that carpenter asked her wages. He told me his wages 2000 bucks. I have told him 1000 rupees to prepare the table. But he refused. Where do I get him again 1200 rupees? Then yes to her yes. But the table had to buy something wood. In which I bought some plywood. And also for a glaze. It's black colored. And the rest were made of wood. By the way the table looks beautiful. The rest of the furniture will be done next week. So this work has become very nice and clean

‌‌‌आज का दिन छुट्टी का होते है। लेकिन घर मे भी आज दिन काम करने पड़ते है। मैने आज घर पर कुछ काम किये है। मैने एक मेज को तैयार किये है। मैने आज एक बढ़ई को बुलाआ। और उस बढ़ई से उसकी मजदूरी पूछी। मुझे उसने अपनी मजदूरी 2000 रुपये बताई। मैने उसे मेज को तैयार करने के 1000 रुपये बताये है। लेकिन उसने मना कर दिया। मेने उसे फिर से 1200 रुपये को कहां। फिर उससे हां कर दी। लेकिन मेज कुछ समान खरीदने पड़ा। जिसमे मैनें कुछ प्लाईवुड खरीदा। और एक शीशा भी लिए है। वह काले रंग का है। और बाकी लकड़ी के समान से तैयार हो गया। वैसे मेज काफी सुन्दर लग रही है। फर्नीचर का बाकी काम अगले हफ्ते होगा। वैसे देख जाये। तो यह काम बहुत अच्छा और स्वच्छ हुआ है।

colorchallenge Sunday For Black : I have done the furniture work at home today

ahlawat.jpg

ahlawat a.jpg

ahlawat b.jpg

ahlawat c.jpg

Here is my 51th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading steemains

I have done the furniture work at home today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahlawat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77