Saturday For Indigo : There is a beautiful view of the river and the mountain.

in #india6 years ago

It's a few weeks ago. I went for a walk with my friends. And on that I have seen some good scenes. In which I have presented some scenes before you. In this view large river and mountain are visible. This winter is getting cold. And it is also quite cold. Looks green on all four sides. And the light breeze is sky.

यह कुछ हफ्ते पहले है। मैं अपने दोस्तों के साथ घूमने गया। और उस पर मैंने कुछ अच्छे दृश्य देखे हैं। जिसमें मैंने आपके सामने कुछ दृश्य प्रस्तुत किए हैं। इस दृश्य में बड़ी नदी और पहाड़ दिखाई दे रहे हैं। यह सर्दी ठंडा हो रही है। और यह भी काफी ठंडा है। चारों तरफ हरा दिखता है। और हल्की हवा आकाश है।

#colorchallenge Saturday For Indigo : There is a beautiful view of the river and the mountain.

ahlawat.jpg

ahlawat b.jpg

ahlawat c.jpg

Here is my 50th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my Busy for today. Thanks for reading Steemains.

There is a lot of cold weather here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50