In which I have done a butterfly photography.

in #india6 years ago

Today I have a fantastic photography. I went to the farm to walking in the morning. And I saw a butterfly sitting on a plant, and I photographed the photo from you mobile. This butterfly is very sweet. And this color is looking very beautiful. And the butterfly is of many colors.


आज मेरे पास एक शानदार फोटाग्राफी है। मै सुबह खेत घूमने के लिए गया। और मैने देखा की एक पौधे पर तितली बैठी हुई, और मैने आपने मोबाइल से फोटो खिचा। यह तितली बहुत प्यारी है। और यह इस रंग बहुत ही सुन्दर दिख रहे है। और तितली अनेक रंगो की होती है।

#colorchallenge Tuesday Orange : Lovely butterfly..

ahlawat a.jpg

Here is my 1st (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading.

Lovely butterfly.

source

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Awesome photography.

Excellent photography

thanks bro

Butterflies are beautiful. Their original name being flutterby.

thank you! my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74