Friday For Blue : Today I bought jersey for some winter.

in #india5 years ago (edited)

Today I have bought a jersey .. And there I bought my son's jersey. And I see so many colors. But one color I liked very much. I liked the blue jersey It's made in two colors. I love it And I bought this jersey. But its value is only 200 rupees. Its price is very low.

‌‌‌आज मैं एक जर्सी खरीदी है।। और वहां पर मैने अपने की बेटे की जर्सी खरीदी। और मैने बहुत से रंग देखे। लेकिन एक रंग मुझे बहुत ही पसंद आये है। मैनें नीले रंग की जर्सी पसंद आयी है। यह दो रंगो में बनाई है। यह मुझे अच्छी लगी है। और मैने यह जर्सी खरीद ली। लेकिन इसका मूल्य सिर्फ 200 रुपये है। इसकी कीमत बहुत ही कम है।

colorchallenge Friday Blue: Today I got the jersey at the right price.

IMG-20181208-WA0030.jpeg

Here is my 56th (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading.

Today I got the jersey at the right price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53