📷 📷 📷 Forest is an essential element of life on earth. 📷 📷

in #india4 years ago

The blue hue of trees is very beautiful. The leaves on the trees are dawn. There was a time like this. When our trees and plants were many. But now they are decreasing considerably. Why do we talk about heaven? Why should we not make heaven here by planting trees? In which humans, animals can get shade. Some time ago trees were grown on every road. Which were beneficial for all. I was born in a village and I have always loved my village. I have found the beauty and inspiration of my life. I have also done the great task of my life here. Forests are visible as they go on the path of the forest.

पेड़ों की नीली छटा बहुत सुंदर है। पेड़ों पर पत्ते भोर होते हैं। एक समय ऐसा भी था। जब हमारे पेड़ और पौधे कई थे। लेकिन अब वे काफी कम हो रहे हैं। हम स्वर्ग की बात क्यों करते हैं? पेड़ लगाकर हमें यहाँ स्वर्ग क्यों नहीं बनाना चाहिए? जिसमें मनुष्य, जानवर छाया प्राप्त कर सकते हैं। कुछ समय पहले हर सड़क पर पेड़ उगे हुए थे। जो सभी के लिए फायदेमंद थे। मेरा जन्म एक गाँव में हुआ था और मैंने हमेशा अपने गाँव से प्यार किया है। मुझे अपने जीवन की सुंदरता और प्रेरणा मिली है। मैंने भी अपने जीवन का महान कार्य यहाँ किया है। जंगल के रास्ते पर जाते हुए जंगल दिखाई देते हैं।

📷 Smartphone Photography -1.
Picture :-‌‌‌‌‌‌ Forests are visible as they go on the path of the forest, by @ahlawat

ah.jpg

📷 Smartphone Photography -2.
Picture :-‌‌‌‌‌‌ Forests are visible as they go on the path of the forest, by @ahlawat

ab.jpg

Here is my 27th (365), entry for the Photography photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by LG

This is my entry for today. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86