📷 📷 Everything is farm for the farmer. She is his mother earth. 📷 📷 📷

in #india4 years ago

Hello friends, good night, it's been quite tonight. But now I have started doing my work. It is now about 9:20 minutes. But today I will tell you about the morning. Because today is a very good day. I got up early in the morning and I saw that I would see the time and work would be done soon. My brother started plowing the field. And after a long time, you are working on the farm. But the other brother has got a picture of the plow today. Which can take us some time. But right now we have time. All the life of the farmer depends on his farming. Because sometimes sorrow and happiness come in his life. But a farmer who does everything for his land. Because that land gives him everything to eat. And she never takes anything. This is called Mother Earth.

नमस्कार दोस्तों, शुभ रात्रि, यह आज रात काफी है। लेकिन अब मैंने अपना काम करना शुरू कर दिया है। अब 9:20 मिनट का समय है। लेकिन आज मैं आपको सुबह के बारे में बताऊंगा। क्योंकि आज बहुत अच्छा दिन है। मैं सुबह जल्दी उठा और मैंने देखा कि मैं समय देखूंगा और जल्द ही काम पूरा हो जाएगा। मेरे भाई ने खेत की जुताई शुरू कर दी। और लंबे समय के बाद, आप खेत पर काम कर रहे हैं। लेकिन दूसरे भाई को आज हल का चित्र मिला है। जिसमें हमें कुछ समय लग सकता है। लेकिन अभी हमारे पास समय है। किसान का सारा जीवन उसकी खेती पर निर्भर करता है। क्योंकि कभी-कभी उसके जीवन में दुख और सुख आते हैं। लेकिन एक किसान जो अपनी जमीन के लिए सब कुछ करता है। क्योंकि वह जमीन उसे खाने के लिए सब कुछ देती है। और वह कभी कुछ नहीं लेती। इसे धरती माता कहा जाता है।

📷 Smartphone Photography -1.
Picture :-‌‌‌‌‌‌ Today my brother is plowing his field, by @ahlawat

IMG-20200417-WA0007.jpg

📷 Smartphone Photography -2.
Picture :-‌‌‌‌‌‌ Today my brother is plowing his field, by @ahlawat

IMG-20200417-WA0013.jpg

Here is my 21th (365), entry for the Photography photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by LG

This is my entry for today. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93