One Of The Seven Wonders Of The World,🔥🔥🔥

in #india5 years ago

Hello steemians hope you will doing absolutely fine.

(Taj mahal which is originally built by Emperor Shah Jahan in 1632 in the memory of his loving wife Mumtaj. It is located on the bank of river Yamuna.)

Few days back when I was visited in Delhi for official purpose My mind told me that how can you miss to visit The Taj Mahal.

Than I decided to go there with peace in my mind and took some awesome snap which I share with you guys.

If you are living in Delhi then it will take only one day to visit the Taj. You can take Bus or Train from Delhi to Agra. It will hardly take 4 to 5 hours to reach Agra.

Once you reached in Agra then it's good to book an auto or a taxi to go to taj mahal if you are in a group.

When I enter I can't believe in my eyes. It's like a dream, a white marvel full designed building is in front of me.

In evening half of sun rays was falling upon the Taj and it was shining like a diamond.

I didn't want to come back in my hotel but it's a part of life we can't stop in one place. Life and time is keep moving so why should I stop......

Thank you.

Do support and upvote me more to see more of my experiences.

Love yourself

one life

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85