Gratefull

in #independent6 years ago

Remember how you felt when you were praying for what it is that you currently have.

I began to feel overwhelmed today, as I began to think about how much I’ve invested in the last 12 months. Some paid off, some money lost, how long I had to go. I legit began to stress. It’s wild, the same thing i was after for was the same thing now making me stress: money. BUT what I learned was that this is NORMAL.

The reason you feel that way is because of how you are wired. Since I was used to having a scarcity mind set, fearing money, living on fumes, etc. I began to carry that mindset over. But once I understood it’s not about money but about passion, time, love and friendship. I started to truly live in peace.

You NEED to learn to re wire yourself. And start to work smart, not only hard. A lot of us will have the most insane come up, but then fall right back down on our asses because we don’t allow our mindset to catch up to our skill set and income.

Learn to let go and let God, everything you’re feeling, thinking, and going through right now is happening FOR you and not TO you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31