The Informations - STRANGE HABITS

in #independent4 years ago


 

Created out of jealousy a decade ago in Copenhagen, The Informations is the moniker under which I create music that sounds like lost albums from our youth, bands from countries that never existed, melodies and lyrics from our dreams. All it needs is a listener – all it needs is to be discovered. Or rediscovered.

“Strange Habits” is inspired by the idea of making music with a completely free mindset – of course, that's impossible in real life. Watch the music video for my single on YOUTUBE or stream “Strange Habits” on SPOTIFY // SOUNDCLOUD.

FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM

I wrote, produced and recorded the track in one session at my dad’s obscure basement studio – just me alone with all of his cool instruments. I picked the first ideas and never looked back. The epically talented Fridolin Nordsø and Kristian Leth then added the finishing touches to the mix/production.

“Strange Habits” is a small vacation from daily life, a breeze of freedom.

Hope you enjoy!

THE INFORMATIONS

http://bigtakeover.com/news/VideoPremiereStrangeHabitsbyTheInformations





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://indie-music.com/im/the-informations-strange-habits/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91