Being Involved in Compumatrix International Inc.

in #independant7 years ago

I have been involved with Compumatrix since 2005. We have come along way. I would like to explain to you what we are all about.

Independent Business Owner at Compumatrix International Inc.

Compumatrix International Inc. is a crypto-currency distribution network. (not multi-level marketing or network marketing).

I am an independent Virtual Prepaid Card sales associate.

I co-produce(generate), market, and distribute Virtual Prepaid Cards that store a value of digital currency.

I am involved in the online trading of digital currencies.

Here is how I can earn:

  1. Obtaining the companies own unique digital currencies (profiting from its rise or exchange)
  2. Investing (i.e. buying Bitcoin and profiting from it's rise)
  3. Running computer software 24/7 (World Community Grid)
  4. Blogging with Steemit (angelsrock)
  5. Sharing content
  6. Trading(buying and selling) digital currencies (on the DEX: decentralized exchange)
  7. Direct sales
Sort:  

Alright!! Tell it like it is Angelsrock!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64