You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Sndbox Member

in #incubator7 years ago

Hi, I am not sure what label I am, but the closest would be an artist, I have many plans going of platform and learning the tools need to produce the music I will be making. I will being bringing something not heard before here as I transfer all my music from 440 hrtz to 528 hrtz which other than guided meditation or long trance music with no words will you find music done as such. I found this out from a friend on facebook on ways to make some extra money. And that is cool, but I see much larger potential then just making money, I see a place where can fully bring my music to the light for all to experience, but I am new to this and so I am not sure of the best way to get started on here as for now all I can present is my lyrics in poetry form.
Thank you for you post it has given me some insight to how all this works1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76