You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Sndcastle Projects - A New Model for Cultivating Community Growth and Engagement on Steemit

in #incubator7 years ago

You guys are just crushing it again and again. We're lucky to have you here pushing Steem forward every day.

I kept saying I'd move to NYC, but I ended up moving to Raleigh, North Carolina instead. We have a robust tech / start-up scene here (the "silicon valley of the east coast", as some say) alongside an amazing arts and music culture.

It's way too early for me as a Steemian or a Raleigh native to suggest starting a hub here YET, but... Maybe in another 3-6 months we should talk?

Best of luck on this new initiative. Let me know if there's anything I can do to help, no matter how silly or unusual.

Sort:  

Raleigh, NC! Right in the mix of the "research triangle" ... a great place to be @heymattsokol. Let's definitely discuss in the next couple months. Thanks as always for your amazing support and constructive feedback. We're excited about this initiative and hope that it does some good. Much more to come!

Sounds great :-)

Hiya @heymattsokol! I'm from Raleigh, NC, and just moved back to the area from Mexico. Would love to form a group (meetup) in the area, but like you, I'm a new Steemian. Let's chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59