You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Sndbox Member

in #incubator7 years ago

Ever since i first spotted this project i wanted to be a member. The reason is an easy one. I want to make my living by writing and support all the decentralized projects that I find useful - Steemit is therefore THE perfect mix that will hardly be replaced in foreseeable future. Thus said @sndbox provides much needed help in everything that is actually needed for any author on Steemit. I also share the vision of spreading Steemit far and have managed to get couple of users on-board, while spreading the knowledge about crypto to hundreds. I now fully concentrate on providing (what i deem as) valuable content. The means of entering will though be an obstacle for me I guess. I’m not that type of guy who would be active on others blogs just to get some attention in order to get here. I only say something when i think I have something to add. The only one i know from the crew is @voronoi with whom i had couple of interesting dialogs about his vision of Blockchain cities and Steempark if I’m not mistaken (maybe i am it was some time ago). Anyway i wish you best of luck with the project guys. I’m just going to continue doing my thing and maybe join you once:) peace

Sort:  

Hi @fingersik, thanks for such a great response! Feel free to reach out to me in Steemit.chat ( @hansikhouse ) and we can discuss there further =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73