You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible You! Single Task Training The Final Test - Becoming A Flow Jedi

oh my I'm SO guilty of the messy desktop - both real and computer! My problem is that if I don't see it I forget about it and I have too many things to keep track of so seeing them helps. BUT I see your points and will take some steps to change my distracted ways...

Sort:  

I have too many things to keep track of so seeing them helps.

I get that, for certain things I need to remember, I will place a folder on the desktop with the relevant items, and then put the folder name in CAPS and/or if you use a Mac, colour code your folders.

Tidy desktop, tidy mind :-)

Cg

excellent idea, I'll do it!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52