You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible You! - Feeling The Flow With The Power Of Touch

Great post! Sensation has always been is my best method to access to mindfulness - it is so powerful and works every time - and I use it many times a day. As I've mentioned, you approach concepts in different ways than I do and I really enjoy your insights!

Sort:  

Thank you :-)

I also use it several times a day, and I find a really cool byproduct is that I am more aware of my posture, which is great!

Cg

ah yes, I could use more awareness of my posture too ;-)

Thanks for your comments :-) Yes once I started getting into mindfulness I was amazed at how much we naturally filter out. So like you say, using sensation is a powerful way to ground one's self :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52