Sort:  

Have you tried the techniques above, or any others? If not try them before using supplements, otherwise it is like doing steroids before lifting weights :-)

Cryptogee

Tried to give the list a go , however I'm really tired after having slept 3hrs in the last 40. I'm not proud of the results, lol! These should be done after waking up in my opinion, otherwise other factors will interfere .
I know the best way of remembering a list is by association to words from a certain field for example. The more you think of a word and associate it with others, the more it sediments into your memory, that's easy to comprehend.
I would try to associate the words in the list with movies I've seen . That would be easier to remember and then I would have to do a reverse. >-->

Yeah sleep is a key factor when it comes to short-term/working memory; get some shut-eye then try it again :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52