You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible You! - Move Like An Animal With Ido Portal

Really interesting read about movement or more specifically Ido Portal, his video shows that he is definitely much more than a student of movement, he has such incredible strength and control. I would need a lot of work before even attempting the simplest of his vocabulary of movement. More accurately, I need to shed serious weight, I have never ever seen myself that lean and not sure if I ever will. Amazing!

Sort:  

You'll be surprised at how much you can do with just a little training. I am quite fit, however some of his movements totally stumped me.

So I started watching him, and doing some of the drills he does, and I really surprised myself.

I really want to nail his, crawling like a lizard, it's just so beautiful to watch and really combines strength and ability perfectly.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67