You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible You! - A Superpower You Can Learn

in #incredibleyou6 years ago (edited)

Well, that is an interesting article.

To your questions as to the attention-span at the end: truly miss this authentic curiosity and rejoicing like a child. Before I came to Steemit I virtually didn't use any AI at all because I actually enjoy being in nature, reading books, having authentic conversations, experiencing adventures much more than engaging in virtual on-goings. In a sense, I feel as if the real reawakening of wonder and marvel only returns once the external circumstances have truly aligned with our inner world, because we are just so aware of our inner work that we want to "get certain things done for good" before we can 100% enjoy everything again it its purest essence.

So Steemit is basically a double-edged sword for me: on the one hand it promises more Freedom, on the other it comes at the temporary cost of my Soul resonant living.

To the flying: in the dream state I have been flying very often already, and since I am almost as awake in the dream state as in the waking state in the wake of tons of inner purging of fears and density, I was experiencing this flying so consciously that upon waking up I really felt the makeability of it in my body, yet it surely needs dedication and much practise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53