SEC17/W5|Credi nella reincarnazione?

gusci.JPG
I am Catholic and believe in reincarnation! In the Gospels there are details in which it is evident that the Apostles who wrote them knew it. I mention one for all when John the Baptist, an enlightened man, sees Jesus approaching, he recognizes him as Elijah, a reincarnation of the spirit who was now present in this new life in the Messiah.
Speaking of reincarnation, I personally believe it is a great opportunity to advance on the path of evolution of our spirit and I believe in it so much that I do not wish to return to the same body and have the same or even better opportunities to feel good in life. I believe that reincarnation is a sacrifice for the spirit, which once again becomes a prisoner inside a much denser matter and with the limitations that the body forces it to accept.
Why is the spirit willing to make this great sacrifice?
He, the Spirit, is aware of the ultimate purpose of creation and therefore considers it essential for himself and for humanity to refine itself more and more in order to shine with Light like its creator.
This is the main reason to accept a new life of sacrifices and also of pain where patience, devotion and calmness in the face of suffering can be put to the test so that all these things together may be the guide to learn to dominate passions, desire and selfishness, privileging the feeling of love through inclusion with all living beings. Every day of one's existence can be a challenge for the Spirit to assimilate the maximum power and energy of which every event is the bearer, contrasting with the inertia that the body stands in the way of this deep and continuous catharsis.
This struggle between man and spirit is the one that consumes the energy of life, and as long as this duality exists, one must draw from the well of this energy.
The spirit itself has no desires because it is in tune with creation and understands how the universe is governed by forces and energies that always remain in harmony even if it seems the opposite to us due to the presence of pain, violence, hatred and darkness. The spirit knows that everything is done for the universal good and that love is the only possible goal. My subtle intuition is therefore that I do not desire a new life according to what I can desire at present, identifying myself with my body! I am convinced that the spirit will be able to do this better than I can believe "the good" for me now in this life. I have complete confidence in His ability to choose the best path because while I am guided by instincts and a mind that is not perfectly clear and genuine, He vibrates in harmony with the universal laws and will work for the "best". This "best" is for everyone, not just for me, because everything in this wonderful creation is permeated by the same plasma that on this earth we have conventionally called "LOVE."
Only then will duality be the end and we will return to the "ONE", leaving only empty shells.

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings @sanremy

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have integrated into the platform. We hope you find a space to share original and interesting content.

I invite you to meet the achievements in the Newcomers community.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/newcomers-achievement-program

I recommend that you learn about the internal policies that you must take into account when publishing content on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

On the other hand, it is important to let you know that the use of artificial intelligence is not allowed to generate content.

I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47