Sort:  

Nope just trying to make due with what I'm given, which apparently isn't much.

If Steem hits $100 maybe I can get a server and pay you to run it. lol
I have a website but I don't think I could use that server to run Steem blockchain.

I imagine that Steemit INC will be forced to fix a lot of this after they release SMTs. What else are they gonna do?

I think they got really lucky with this hardfork. I think it's working flukishly well. Perhaps more luck than skill involved but hard to say.
I'm still not sold on SMT's. I don't plan on getting any.
I thought busy.org was going to be the savior of the Steem blockchain but now I'm not sure. I think the near term will be interesting. I expect the Steem price to rise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33