You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retirement: Active Income from SteemIt

in #income7 years ago

You have done a really great planning for your retirement. I also started powering down and now focusing to buy some other cryptocurrencies with it. Is this the wise decision?

Sort:  

My recent power downs have gone into other cryptocurrencies like BTC, LTC, and ETH.

I did cash out some cryptocurrencies to pay for replacing my window (broken by a golf ball) and to buy a new computer (that I setup over the weekend).

I used my ETH to buy some tokens. Earlier this morning I bought into another ICO using my ETH.

Lots of opportunities out there. And it all started for me by investing in STEEM Power. SteemIt has be very good for me. And I will continue to look for ways to support the SteemIt community.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

As I am very new to this ICOs thing but I am doing mining with genesis since last three years and it has been nice. I read your blogs very frequently to increase my knowledge about these thing. Thanx a lot buddy for guiding me. You are helping a lot of people here.

Thank you! I enjoy helping people.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

You are welcome dear. Do not forget to check my latest posts as always you do. Take care of you buddy. My positive vibrations are with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56