Here is how I Drop-ship as a Student !! (+1 source of income)

in #income7 years ago

This is my personal life experience as a foreign student that I think will have a positive impact on some other students around the globe .
Most successful people today have multiple sources of income. So getting an additional source of income is never a bad idea, right?
Many of you are probably doing it already. You can share with us what you drop-ship and how long you have been doing it for. OK Let’s get started

First I will like to say in Chinese piyin "wo ai nimen" (Down in the comment section what does this Chinese phrase means in English) (Also Write the same in your native language).

China is no doubt the number one hub for business. let me share with you how as a student in China I earn money online drop shipping on one of China’s top Social Apps called Wechat.

One major thing I like about drop shipping is it does not affect my grades at school and has nearly zero financial investment. As a student, I manage it perfectly with my studies.

Drop shipping is a supply chain management method in which the retailer does not keep goods in stock but instead transfers customer orders and shipment details to either the manufacturer, another retailer, or a wholesaler, who then ships the goods directly to the customer

I first found out about drop shipping last year, 2016 on Youtube and I really liked the idea. This is exactly what i have always wanted to do; earn money on my free time. What makes it fun is the fact that you even earn money at the comfort of your dorm room.
All I use is my mobile phone in fact I do not have to stock the products I sell. Only my mobile phone and I am good to go!!

As a student studying abroad is a wonderful experience as you get to travel alot , learn new languages try new cuisines . You get to plan for summer trips from one city to another. All these will require some money. Now imagine you earning enough money for all your travels expenses by dropshipping. you can drop ship anything of your choice.

So here is how I do it and how I have scaled up to more than 10000 (customers)followers already.

Below is a screenshot of my wechat account with 84674 messages (order requests, enquiries, complaints etc)
IMG_0547.PNG

To succeed in this you will need to have good suppliers or companies that can provide quality goods and excellent services. This is a crucial part because getting a reliable and trust worthy supplier can be a daunting task.
Over a year I have a total of 52 reliable electronic product Suppliers .

Now the big question is how do you get reliable suppliers or companies for your drop shipping business ?
How cool is it to get up in the morning and find orders worth $4000 waiting for you to process!
In my next article I will give you a step by step procedure on how to get reliable suppliers and start a long term drop shipping business in China as a foreign student. So make sure you follow me so you won’t miss any articles.

This article is meant to give everyone especially students ideas on how to add an additional source of income. Remember you can do it anywhere at anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51