The Life Of Jingle & Folds

in #income5 years ago

Good Morning World !
First of all, I would like to thank everyone that supported me on my first baby step here on SteemIt. Peeps, you’re awesome! Really...from the bottom of my heart :)

FYI, today is a Big Day for all Chinese because it is the Chinese New Year Eve 2019!
Oh yeah, this year it will be the most memorable one for me because I am gonna spend my very first CNY with Boo Boo. Oh yeah, not to mention, this year is also the year of Pig.

C90EC4A1-C516-4DC9-B210-537A1184F415.jpeg

According to nationsonline.org, it says that “A pig represents luck, overall good fortune, wealth, honesty, general prosperity, symbolizing a hard working, a peace-loving person, a truthful, generous, indulgent, patient, reliable, trusting, sincere, giving, sociable person with a large sense of humour and understanding.” Wow! I didn’t know that a pig has so many positive vibes!
The year of a pig truly represents my title!

Today marks my first crawl with Boo Boo in building our empire together. I am truly sorry that I am not able to join everyone back at home for CNY for the first time. Boo Boo and I promised that we will compensate for what we have done. Thankfully, my mom was open so she understands and supported us. Thanks Mom!

8A31BA7F-6ED8-4920-9D94-58ADFA57AF9D.jpeg

Okay! Back to CNY mode!
During this festive season, many people are willing to be stuck in the traffic jam for hours just to reunite with friends and families travelling on the road. Tonight will mark as the most important reunion dinner of the entire year of 2019 for all Chinese families. For those who are unable to be back due to jingle & folds, you are not alone. I wish the Pig Year will be a great and blessed year for all of us!

Boo boo & I are going to spend most of our precious time to put more effort in producing quality work. Thank you Boo Boo for trusting me and also leveling up with me in our journey of love and time travel together.

Boo Boo, we can do it ! The Pig will offer us more Jingle and Folds! All we got to do is believe in ourselves!

Have a blessed day, Steemitians! Lots of love from us.

Love,
Babyboo.

Images from https://www.kisspng.com/png-wine-chinese-new-year-reunion-dinner-family- food-f-246902/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/465067099004406153/

Sort:  

Congratulations @gnet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hi... this photo totally makes me feel good... thanks a lot... what Cam did you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87