How to make a passive income and get out of debt living in South Africa

in #income7 years ago

Hey Steemers

As you know from my previous blogs and post that im new to the crypto world. IV been doing some research and their is so much spam and what not out there. Ive been trying to find a way to build a passive income so that my family and i can live a better life coming from a Township in the heart of South Africa.

A friend of mine sent me to this site and i will be forever grateful.

https://control-finance.com/?ref=spacemuis

1.png

ive just invested today 10k and will keep you posted about my daily earnings. Here is what i am earning at present.

2.png

Please sign up.
Hope this helps many.

Sort:  

Thx for the post! I am sure more details would be much appreciated

yes i will post on this daily. Thanx

$10,000 deposit??? Give me $10,000 and I will pay you 1% daily lol

I wouldn't mind that either.hehe

HA. Yes i made a good profit when i bought antshares (neo)so low and sold when it went to 59Dollars.

Great job man! Wish you good luck in future, hope it goes well for you!

hi. Thanks for this. I resteemed you and upvotes you. I will look into this and sign up.

Hey Gawet, im from SA too and noticed that title. I wish you the best and WOW you have balls.

thank you. Ha.I guess i have to take a risk

and if you live in nederland?

yes it will work for you too

Congratulations @gawet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29