Signup for FREE WCX Tokens and Earn by Referring Your Friends Before the ICO Sale

in #income7 years ago

WCX is offering FREE tokens, 50 WCX tokens, just for signing up with your e-mail address. Their public ICO sale of WCX ERC20 tokens is 9 September 2017 but you can earn WCX tokens now when you signup at the WCX website.

The purpose of this post is to spread the word about this opportunity.
Everyone must do their own due diligence.

WCX.PNG
*Snapshot from WCX website

Additional FREE Tokens for Referrals

After you sign-up you will be provided a referral link to earn addition FREE tokens when your referrals sign-up.

WCX01.PNG
Snapshot from WCX website

This sounds like a great way of getting the word out about WCX's upcoming ICO sale.

Possible New Passive Income Stream (if WCX is successful)

The WCX website provides a calculator where you can estimate your monthly payout based upon the number of WCX token you hold in your wallet. In my snapshot I chose 1,000 WCX tokens ($100 USD at the ICO price) and the lowest WCX average daily volume from the pull-down.

WCX02.PNG
Snapshot from WCX website

WCX's Long-Term Strategy

WCX03.PNG
WCX04.PNG
Snapshot from WCX website

WCX's Roadmap

WCX05.PNG
Snapshot from WCX website

Do Your Own Due Diligence

I like the idea of having a passive income stream. However, I will continue to do my due diligence before investing in this ICO.

I signed up at the WCX website to stay informed about this upcoming ICO.

The links in this post do contain my referral link for WCX.

Do Your Own Due Diligence Before Investing

Passive Income Stream Tokens

I have already invested in several passive income stream tokens like the TenXPay token. I have yet to recieve any payout from those tokens.

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you @etcmike for sharing this info with us... Freebies are always good but do raise eyebrows at the same time. These ICOs are also catch twenty two situations, as to, on one hand you want to participate in them and at the same time the septic part of you stops you.

Very true!

I have participated in ICO's that reward YouTubers for getting the word out about their upcoming ICO. I saw WCX's way of doing it as a very upfront, grass roots way of getting the word out.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

And you mate..!!

I signed up using your referral link!!! Proof: sportyb****7@yah*o.com.
my referral link: https://wcex.co/?ref=rMZctYY
I think I deserve an upvote from you, cause you earned 50 tokens from me aswell.

Upvoted your eligible blog posts and your 3 day old comments. Why?

  • Because you asked!
  • Because you are really engaging with many blog posts on SteemIt!
  • Because your comments also show you are learning about SteemIt!

Check your block chain at https://steemd.com/@millionairemark
You will see all my upvotes.

You should get a nice bump up in SP from my upvotes by the end of the week and my upvotes raised your SteemIt reputation score to 41.

My blog post Upvoting For the Mutual Benefit of Patrons, Commentors, and Others While Promoting More Engagement

Based on my rules for upvoting, I will upvote your comment when it is between 3 to 5 days old. When your voting power recovers, I suggest you upvote your comment before it is three days old. This will increase your reward on this comment.

I really appreciate your engagement with the SteemIt community. And I wish you much success here on SteemIt.

Thank you for using my WCX referral link. Unfortunately, I cannot use your referral link because you can only signup once at WCX. Please spread the word about the WCX tokens using your referral link.

Have a fantastic day and week!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you! ALOT!! MATE! I really appreciate it!

Hi @etcmike! Thanks you for this information! I sign up but I cannot find my referral link to share with my other friends :(. Can you tell me where can I find it?

Loading...

Loved Referral mode
Thank about this info @etcmike
Upvoted

Very glad to share this opportunity.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

well I did it...good luck...following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80