You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I get income in the Cryptocurrency every day passively at the exchanger

in #income7 years ago

I'm using the investbox at the moment at it works fine.
Does what it says on the tin.
I have set up multiple investments in various cryptos, some dodgy and the usuals like BTC and LTC.
I have closed out and withdrawn some and started more.
I haven't had any problems.
Plenty of people online saying it's a scam but it's working ok.
If it is a Ponzi scheme it must be early on because it's paying out.
My advice would be to not put in any more that you would be able to afford to loose, just in case.
In the mean time my investments are making daily and weekly payouts which rollover with compound interest.
I reckon that after about 10 weeks you would double your capital.
Also I have been able to trade many of the listed cryptos without any problem.
Exchanging alt coins back into BTC is easy and I have withdrawn the BTC too, no problems.
And for the record, I don't work for Yobit.
If it all goes belly up I will post about it here on Steemit.

Sort:  

There seems to be an issue with the code. I unfortunately put .3 Ltc of the 0.31498749 Ltc that I had, I did get the .3 back plus the payment which came out to 0.30090001 Ltc, now my .01498749 was no where to be found so I can see why people call it a scam.

Btw I have an open ticket on Yobit without a response back from them it has been about a week now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17