You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing IncinBoost!

in #incinboost6 years ago

If I could do 5 sponsored accounts for the 5 Steem, I'd do it in a heart beat.
Looks like you are saying you are doubling the return "per Steem invested" versus SBI? So for 5 steem one basically gets 10x the return that 1 Steem gets from SBI?
I have some prizes I am awarding in SBI at the boot camp, but I'd rather get a better return from @INCINBOOST!

Sort:  

I wish that was the case haha. Basically 1 share in incinboost is equivalent to 2 shares of sbi. So if you got 5 and sponsored them out, you would in theory have 10 sbi shares for yourself and each person you sponsor gets 2 shares. Secondly, one must have a minimum of 5 shares to get upvoted so that all the seats are fully used in our bot. So you might want to do a giveaway and award 1 person the sponsorship.

Wait I read the last part that you mentioned incorrectly. Yes that is correct, 5 shares of incinboost is 10 Times what 1 share of sbi is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43