Am I The Only One?

I'm watching the inauguration stream on my second monitor, and I can't seem to stop scanning the picture for suspicious characters or snipers at windows etc.

I don't think anything is going to go do down, but my mind seems to be prepared for it nonetheless.

Am I alone in this?

Sort:  

Nope. The entire time I was waiting to hear the shots and see his head explode.

Glad it didn't happen. Even if I think the man is a scourge on the planet, I'd rather not see him made a martyr. Nor do I agree with violent means.

Well said.

I'm with you on all of that.

LOL..I would be too. :-)

Lol. I guess on some level I must think that it is going to happen, because I can think of no other reason for me to be watching something so boring.. Even if it is only on a second screen while I'm working.

I had the same suspiciousness as they were walking towards the helicopter...

If you wanna see something creepy watch mnuchin's twitching in his hearing

What do you mean? I don't understand.

He twitches like a murderer the entire time. Facial Ticks, check it out lol

Will do. I'll get back to you in a bit.

Luckily I woke up after the inauguration had ended and so I didnt have to worry because I saw that it was over successfully when I woke up xD

Does he have tourrettes?
Hard to tell whether that's a condition or just very bad nerves. He certainly looks very awkward, doesn't even know what to do with his hands.

The camera man also zoomed in on his mouth in mockery, like a cunt. lol

Yea I think its perhaps early parkinsons, fried nerves, something like that, but still, was kind of creeped out. Luckily idgaf about his personality other than for discussion its the capitalist policies that I want and he's got em xD

Strange, I decided it is in my best interest to avoid watching the inauguration Noticed from the CNN app there has been some violent protests there though. Made me wonder the last time there were violent protests at the inauguration.

There is a live stream of the protesting on rt news, according to a notification I received shortly ago. I figure, at some point this stream will reach the protestors who are blocking the street, so I will be lazy and not bother changing. Lol

There are violent protests at every inauguration. Granted there are substantially more at this one, it is about the same as how many there were at Reagan's 1st inauguration. Had Hillary won, there would have been just as many, if not more violent protests.

I must not have noticed, never cared to watch the inaugurations, but thank you for the info. Kind surprising!

Everything's gonna be cool^^

Here is a Torah code (partially) about about what you raise here...
https://steemit.com/politics/@inphiknit/who-is-president-trump

Thank you, and you just reminded me that I have some links you shared to read still!

Sorry, got so bust that it completely slipped from my memory. I will check them out when I'm finished with my current piece.

You're welcome^^ Just glad we're still in touch. Anytime you want to talk, drop me a line! Hope what you're working on goes well too :)

Pepe will be okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81