8 Truths Of Life##

in #in6 years ago

images (3).jpeg

  • Nobody is real in this world except Mother

  • A poor person has no friends.

  • People do not like good thoughts, they like good looks.

  • People respect the money, not the person.

  • The person you love the most, will hurt you the most.

  • Truth is simple. But, the moment you try to explain it, it becomes difficult.

  • When you are happy you enjoy the music. But, when you are sad you understand the lyrics.

  • In life two things define you " Your Patients" when you have nothing and "Your Attitude" when you have everything.

Sort:  

Hey universalpro , I am building my own top 10 posts from steemit and I want to pick one of your posts to be part of my list!

For the moment I do not know if I will choose your post or this one: https://stееmit.com/@aivaryamal/european-crypto-bank-build-the-cryptobank-of-the-future

Do you think you can make a better article, to beat this one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48