introduceyourself

in #in7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemit Best Friend.
I want to introduce my self. My name is Syahrul Efendi (@syahrul23), I recently joined steemit since December. I am originally from lhoksukon, North Aceh, Indonesia. I was born on 23 september 1993, my religion is Muslim.

cb1d48f3-6283-4671-af91-78240553808c (1).jpg

I graduated from University, majoring in Lhokseumawe Malikussaleh Informatics Engineering. During college, I followed the Organization of Pencak Silat. I have experience working part-time as a shopkeeper. Since I was in College for the sake of finance tuition and money transport me to College.

I have many hobbies, I like to travel, read and write and learn the science of martial arts pencak silat. I have a special goal. My goal is to be an entrepreneur, because with so entrepreneurs indirectly will open up employment opportunities to the community and help the economy of the head of the family became prosperous and could help a lot of people around us and relatives We are, and this I consider as good work because it could help other people's burden.
LATGAB TEACHER HONGKONG.jpg
10391393_255848297951346_5936707197575634853_n.jpg

I know the Steemit of social media is being much discussed during this decade, I was interested to hear many things told by people on the Platform Steemit. So I want to join this community of steemit to find the experience of bi knowledge all over the world and want to share the experience.

So from me may be useful for me and for all those who are attempting to become entrepreneurs to be able to help others.

Sort:  

Good Choice @syahrul23.. Welcome

yes i comed in steemit

welcome to steemit...

Terus berkreasi.....

Welcome to Steem @syahrul23. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

selamat bergabung @syahrul23 please follow me

thank's you has follow me

Hello, welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can add insight and knowledge here, you also can share new things that other people may not know, best regards from me @teukukhaidir and thank you

ok
thank's your for submit

Welcome to steemit

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

nice to meet you
follow me to

Congratulations @syahrul23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69