Turkey'ssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #in7 years ago

My new adventure is learning how to Turkey hunt. I try to push the limits with trying new things that might scare me to the ragged edge and this may seem small but to me it was a new adventure. So far Iv'e not tagged the elusive gobbler but I'm learning a lot about myself and learning to be still. We had snow here this morning so that made it even chiller to be sitting in a meadow against a broken lone pine listening to the gurgling brook. Really their is so much going on as i sit in the so called stillness,so much life teaming all around me in the dirt and the air. I'm thankful for the gift of learning something new and most of all recognizing that in the stillness their is so much going on. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64