In love, which is more important, sincerity or desire for life?

in #in5 years ago

I always think of a friend of mine when I say the word "to live". He knows how to be hungry, and every time we sit down to dinner, his conversation with his girlfriend makes me feel guilty. For example once, the girl friend sees him to brush shake sound all the time, ask him: "do you have the little elder sister that likes on shake sound?" He looked up and said, with an innocent face, "how? Of course not! But you'll get it when you play douyin." For example again once, the girl friend looks sad to say to him: "dear, don't give me to add vegetables again, you see I recently all fat." He immediately replied, "honey, you are so beautiful. Leave someone else alive." At one point, I couldn't help it. I joked privately, "brother, can we be honest?" He smiled and shook his head. "don't you girls just love to hear that? She is apt to quarrel with me if I am sincere." This makes me can not help but have a question in the heart, in the love, sincerity and desire for life, which is more important?

I still remember that in the variety show "exciting offer", the guests once discussed what kind of answer girls like best to hear. For example, a girl asks a guy, "how many girlfriends have you had?" A guy's best answer might be, "with you, it doesn't count." This is obviously not a sincere answer, but I believe that most girls' lips will not help but rise when they hear this sentence. But if we think about it, does this upturn really solve the problem? I don't think so. The girl will still be confused about the unknown answer, while the boy will still be nervous about the fact that he has not yet confessed. In this way, most of the answers that have the desire for life can only cope with the moment, but can not solve the contradiction in the real sense. What it produces is nothing but a sweet appearance, and that sweet appearance hides a variety of doubts and patience, is exactly a pair of men and women in the process of love really should be vigilant things.

Recently, I met a couple who had been in love for three years, suddenly announced their separation in the circle of friends, which surprised me a lot. When they first fell in love, the boy's parents strongly objected to their staying together, even threatened to break up the relationship with their father, but failed to separate them. Now two people finally surmounts layer upon layer of obstacle, wish to live together, choose to break up actively however, make the spectator feel puzzling really. Later, at a dinner party, I overheard an insider talking about it, and gradually understood why. M: yes, she has many advantages, such as good looks, good heart and strong work ability. But she just has one shortcoming that he has endured for a long time, that is, she is usually a big spendthrift, especially like to spend money on bags and cosmetics. At first the boy always advised himself, this is nothing, girls, love beauty, buy it. So every time when his girlfriend mentioned a new brand to him, he would be very eager to buy it immediately. But as time went on, his girlfriend's demands became higher and higher, and he found it difficult to meet her demands with his financial ability. For example, when a brand new bag comes in black, white and red at the same time, the girls will ask the boys to buy the bags of these three colors at the same time. For example, every time they buy lipstick, the girls will ask the boys to buy all the colors of the same style and throw away the ones they don't like. At first, although the boy is not happy, but the mouth is still full of desire, agreed to also very happy. Finally one day, the boy couldn't help it. He shouted at his girlfriend, "can we be thrifty? Do you think my money comes from the wind?"The girl was surprised, "aren't you always willing to buy these for me? Why do you say that all of a sudden today?" The boy was even angrier. "when did I want to? Didn't I just try to make you happy?" The girl friend's voice also couldn't help but gao an octave: "you don't like, you pour say with me! Every time you buy me a bag, you always look cheerful. How do I know you don't like it?" Two men quarrelled so holding me a word, to a conclusion about the last girlfriend - "spend how many money for me before you is not love, now began to care about money, must be love me", to a conclusion about the boy, "your extravagance and waste and don't even know it, I can't for you, we just a beat two scattered". The ending of the story we all know, two people ended a three-year relationship, from the stranger.

In fact, a girl is not as stupid as you think, even if she is in love. The only reason she's willing to listen to you when you say something is to feel that you really love her. Maybe some boys will say, these truth I know, but I can not prove that I really love her, just to cater to all her questions without limit, right? I certainly didn't ask you to do that, and questions tend to fall into two categories: those that don't matter, and those that touch on principle. When it comes to questions that don't matter, you can give her an answer that makes her happy. When it comes to questions that touch on principles, you should make your position clear, but not in a way that is too hard. You should make her feel that you really value her ideas. This goes back to the question we were trying to answer -- "which is more important in a relationship, honesty or the desire to live?" If I had to choose between the two, I would choose sincerity. However, in my opinion, the two are not opposite in fact. A person can express his sincere thoughts in a way that is full of the desire to live. Of course, it also requires two people to understand each other and put themselves in others' shoes. I often think, in a love, can not blindly ask the boy every day to coax the girl, the girl should always take care of their boyfriend's mood. After all, a relationship can only last longer if two people are equally involved. If, the sincerity is the men and women daily communication in the dinner, I think the desire for life, should only be this meal on the delicious seasoning. The meal that did not add condiment is inevitably dull and tasteless, the condiment that did not match dinner also cannot be satisfied after all. Only the two in a proper proportion of the fusion together, the so-called love, to be able to collision out of more taste, love the two people, is more likely to go to the end of a long life together. You say, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42