Raisul Islam- Loved to steemit

in #in6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum..

I am Raisul Islam, born in Dohar near Dhaka. I past my valuable time in Dohar, Now I stay in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I like to travel too much. Although a businessman in the profession, the computer was addicted to the Internet long ago. Innovative belief that I like to accept technology very easily.

Blockchain's fascination with technology impressed me. I believe Steemit will be a great start to build a Blockchain based carrier.

I am very happy to be in close contact with steemit. I wish the success of everyone in this community.!!
20170704_170240.jpg20170704_170240.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board man.Its a great pleasure to me that you are in this community .you have written a mind blowing article .keep it up ......

You are my source of inspiration. Would you like to live with you >>>

Welcome to the world of block chain @raisulislam

Hope you will be inspired by me, Thanks @stevensontolfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88