Introduce Myself

in #in7 years ago

Hello guys, thank for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.
this is Protap Kumar Almik from Dhaka. currently, i'm 22. Mr. Arun Kumar Almik is my father and Ms. Archana Rani Almik is my mother. my father is an employee and my mother looks after my family. I'm a student. I study at iubat university in Dhaka.
I'm doing Bcse. there are 7 members of my family. I'm self-motivated. music is my passion.
I like honesty and I believe God is always with meIMG_20161028_173253.jpg

Sort:  

welcom to steem

thanks you very much

Congratulations @pkalmik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello....
Please join with my blog, follow and upvote my post ,

Congratulations @pkalmik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @icedrum! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Hello again pkalmik!
Have a wonderful time on Steemit - I am following you now also and I look forward to seeing more of your posts :D

Upvoted and resteemed

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @icedrum.

Good jobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55